Home

 

Research Projects

Human Sleep Behaviors

Neurodegeneration

Episodic Disorders

 

Faculty & Staff

 

Training Opportunities

 

Outreach

 

Mission Bay Campus

The Campus

Getting Here

 

Contact Us

General Information

Participate in a Research Study

Enrolled Participants

Research Laboratory

 

 
 

Faculty

Louis J. Ptacek, MD

Professor, Department of Neurology

Ying-Hui Fu, PhD

Professor, Department of Neurology

 

top of page

Postdoctoral Fellows

William Hallows, PhD

University of Wisconsin (2010)

william.hallows@ucsf.edu

Pei-ken Hsu, PhD

Columbia University, New York, NY (2012)

Pei-Ken.Hsu@ucsf.edu

Arisa Hirano, PhD

University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan (2013)

Arisa.Hirano@ucsf.edu

Maya Yamazaki, PhD

Niigata University, Japan (2004)

Maya.Yamazaki@ucsf.edu

Guangsen Shi, PhD

Nanjing University, Nanjing, China (2014)

Guangsen.Shi@ucsf.edu

Lijuan Xing

Nanjing University, Nanjing, China

Lijuan.Xing@ucsf.edu

Clinical Fellows

Philip Kurien, MD

Stanford University (2008)

Philip.Kurien@ucsf.edu

Wonhee Woo, MD.

State University of New York, College of Medicine (2016)

Wonhee.Woo@ucsf.edu

top of page

Laboratory Assistant

Ying Zhang

ying.zhang@ucsf.edu

top of page

Lab Manager

Tom McMahon

Staff Research Associate

tom.mcmahon@ucsf.edu

top of page

Recent Doctoral Fellows

  • Luoying Zhang
  • Shen-Yi (Bruce) Howng
  • Suet Ying (Christin) Chong
  • Yong Huang
  • Shu-Ting Lin
  • Mary Heng

top of page